To attend this telephone seminar on Tuesday December 8th,

call this toll free number:

605-472-5455 Use Access Code 961390#

The call is at 2:00 P.M. EST
1:00 P.M. CST
12:00 P.M. MST
11:00 A.M. PST

Watch your inbox for an email from us as well with these details. You should receive it within 30 minutes.